2017-2018 Coaching Staff
First Name Last Name Email Address Coaching Assignment
Chris Anderson canderson@denisonisd.net Asst Softball, Asst Volleyball
Todd Anthony tanthony@denisonisd.net JH Coordinator, Football, Basketball, Track
Aaron Bach abach@denisonisd.net Head Girls Soccer, JH Cross Country
Durell Banks dbanks@denisonisd.net JH Football, Basketball, Track
Mica Been mbeen@denisonisd.net Head Girls Cross Country, Girls Basketball, Track
Rod Been rbeen@denisonisd.net Head Girls Basketball, Girls Coordinator, Drug Program
Gary Bigelow glbigelow@denisonisd.net Varsity Football, Track, Head Powerlifting
Gayle Bigelow gbigelow@denisonisd.net Girls Basketball, Power Lifting, Track
Brent Bollinger bbollinger@denisonisd.net 9th Football, 9th Basketball, Varsity Baseball
Charles Bollinger cbollinger@denisonisd.net Head Baseball, JV and Varsity Football
Chet Byerly cbyerly@denisonisd.net Head Boys Basketball, Gym Coordinator, 9th Football
Brandon Cates bcates@denisonisd.net Varsity Football, Track
Jared Crawley jcrawley@denisonisd.net JH Football, Basketball, Track
Lance Day lday@denisonisd.net JH Football, Basketball, HS Baseball
J.C. Doty jdoty@denisonisd.net Head Boys & Girls Golf
Mel Erwin merwin@denisonisd.net Boys & Girls Golf
Michael Fischer mifischer@denisonisd.net Trainer
Kara Garrett kgarrettr@denisonisd.net Trainer
Dana George dgeorge@denisonisd.net Varsity Volleyball, JV Girls Soccer
Jeremy Green jgreen@denisonisd.net Head Softball, Girls Strength & Conditioning
Kiki Holmes kholmes@denisonisd.net Girls JH Coordinator, JH Volleyball, Basketball, Track
Jana Kelly jekelly@denisonisd.net Head Volleyball, Track
Josh Knox jknox@denisonisd.net Varsity Football, Academic Coordinator, Track
Steven Kohli skohli@denisonisd.net JH Volleyball, Basketball, Track
Jessica LaFlower jlaflower@denisonisd.net JH Volleyball, Basketball, Track
Allison Looney alooney@denisonisd.net Head Boys & Girls Swimming
Joel Luper jluper@denisonisd.net Varsity Football, Head Girls Track
Shelby May smay@denisonisd.net Asst Boys & Girls Tennis
Charlie Means cmeans@denisonisd.net Offensive Coordinator Varsity Football, Track Director
Lisa Mitchell lmitchell@denisonisd.net JH Boys & Girls Tennis
Stanley Morrison smorrison@denisonisd.net Varsity Football, Track
Vanessa O’Neal voneal@denisonisd.net JH Volleyball, Basketball, Track
Roy Patti rpatti@denisonisd.net JH Football, Basketball, Track
Casey Price cprice@denisonisd.net JH Football, HS Baseball
Brandon Quate bquate@denisonisd.net Varsity Football, Track
Dale Rhodes drholdes@denisonisd.net 9th Football, JV Basketball, HS Track
Vincent Rhodes brhodes@denisonisd.net Varsity Football, Track
Derek Roscoe droscoe@denisonisd.net Head Boys & Girls Tennis
Wes Scott wscott@denisonisd.net Varsity Football, Head Boys Track
Terry Snow tsnow@denisonisd.net HS Boys Soccer
Shona Taylor shtaylor@denisonisd.net JH Football, Basketball and Track
Scotty Voight svoight@denisonisd.net Head Boys Soccer, Head Boys Cross Country
Todd Wallis twallis@denisonisd.net Defensive Coordinator Varsity Football , Track, Powerlifting and Recruiting Coordinator
Leigh Anne Winger lwinger@denisonisd.net 9th Girls Basketball, HS Softball
Be Sociable, Share!